Who are the members of the Executive Team?

The Rev. Crawford is the Chair of the Executive Team and Wayne Gregory, Mike Schultz, Lee Collins, and Cindy La Greca are members. Diane Stepakof-Fay participates in all meetings and provides administrative support to the Executive Team.

Who is going to do what?

The Policy Committee has established five ministries with the goal of increasing involvement of all members in the church and accomplishing our Vision and Mission. The Executive Team will be responsible for seeing that enacted policies and programs are carried out by staff and volunteers through these ministries, and seeks to empower and equip team leaders. We are responsible for keeping the Policy Committee apprised of all progress.

Mission Statement:

To oversee the day to day operations of Live Oak UU, making decisions based on the policies established by the policy committee.