• Tuesday | February 7, 2023
    • 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Women’s Labyrinth Group

    The Women’s Labyrinth Group meets on the second Sunday of the month, from 6:30 to 9 pm. During the summer, we will be meeting on...

    • Sunday | February 12, 2023
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fresh Food for All Distribution

    In partnership with Hill Country Community Ministries, Live Oak distributes food to our neighbors in need. If you are able to help, please contact Donna...

    • Friday | February 17, 2023
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Board Meeting

    The Live Oak Board meets on the 3rd Sunday at 1:00pm in Room 106 and on Zoom.  All church members are welcome and encouraged to...

    • Sunday | February 19, 2023
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Tuesday | March 7, 2023
    • 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Women’s Labyrinth Group

    The Women’s Labyrinth Group meets on the second Sunday of the month, from 6:30 to 9 pm. During the summer, we will be meeting on...

    • Sunday | March 12, 2023
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fresh Food for All Distribution

    In partnership with Hill Country Community Ministries, Live Oak distributes food to our neighbors in need. If you are able to help, please contact Donna...

    • Friday | March 17, 2023
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Board Meeting

    The Live Oak Board meets on the 3rd Sunday at 1:00pm in Room 106 and on Zoom.  All church members are welcome and encouraged to...

    • Sunday | March 19, 2023
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Tuesday | April 4, 2023
    • 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Women’s Labyrinth Group

    The Women’s Labyrinth Group meets on the second Sunday of the month, from 6:30 to 9 pm. During the summer, we will be meeting on...

    • Sunday | April 9, 2023
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM